Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Doll
Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb 

Tel.:  +49 (0)7664 / 505 69 -0

michael.doll@rantzuch-et.de    

Carmen Rantzuch-Doll
Innendienstleitung/Buchhaltung

Tel.:  +49 (0) 7664 / 505 69 -23

carmen.rantzuch-doll@rantzuch-et.de 

Markus Doll 
Vertriebsaussendienst

Tel.:  +49 (0) 7664 / 505 69 -11

Markus.Doll@rantzuch-et.de


Christiane Grimm
Vertriebsinnendienst/Marketing

Tel.:  +49 (0) 7664 / 505 69 -13

christiane.grimm@rantzuch-et.de


Elke Molnar
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.:  +49 (0) 7664 / 505 69 -14

elke.molnar@rantzuch-et.de

Thomas Rees
Buchhaltung   

Tel.:  +49 (0) 7664 / 505 69 -12

thomas.rees@rantzuch-et.de